View Full Version : free pr5 general directory
kawakaa
03-28-2010, 10:16 PM
get a free link on this re built pr5 general directory
www.kawakaa.info
fastreplies
03-29-2010, 04:48 PM
get a free link on this re built pr5 general directory
Your promo says: All listings are reviewed by humans... and yet those Humans let this to be indexed
Just Rentals Dubai is a leading property rentals portal for Dubai apartments, Dubai villas and Dubai hotels. Search the Just Rentals Dubai portal when looking for apartments to rent in Dubai, Dubai furnished apartments or Dubai hotel apartments. We have all the latest Dubai rent information and can help you to rent in Dubai or book Dubai hotels online.
If your "quality Websites" idea is how many times submitter have managed to repeat the same words in description, then surely you are the best.
BTW, link to transindiaholidays you have added just today, is to dead site.
I won't even mention that your site name is 'kawakaa' and not Link Directory' and that PR 5 is totally bogus and your directory IP belongs to spam directories listed in this thread http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1745356& .
Ooops, I guess I just mentioned that ;)
But my question is:
What makes you to believe that your directory is 'Established' one?
fastreplies
fastreplies
04-04-2010, 01:10 PM
Man I hate it when I'm right ... NOT
As expected kawakaa now is PR 0
:p
fastreplies
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.